This is a quick list of all of Susan’s holiday stories, in her various series. Christmas, New Year’s Eve, Valentine’s Day…with more coming!

Holiday Box Sets

A Soldier’s Christmas, Vol. 1

A Soldier’s Christmas, Vol. 2

A Soldier’s Christmas Omnibus Volume, Vol. 3 (sold only by non-Amazon retailers)


Real Miracle

Skipping Christmas

It Started with a Candy Cane

A Refuge Bay Christmas – Their Daughter’s First Christmas

New Year’s Eve

Real Temptation

Valentine’s Day

When You Came


Enjoy your holidays! ~Susan